Editores y autores

 Editores


 

Albert AgustinoyAlbert Agustinoy

Socio
LinkedIn
albert.agustinoy@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Alejandro NegroAlejandro Negro

Consejero
LinkedIn
Alejandro.negro@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Jorge MonclúsJorge Monclús

Asociado sénior
LinkedIn
jorge.monclus@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 


Autores


 

Jorge LlevatJorge Llevat

Socio
LinkedIn
jorge.llevat@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Jean-Yves TeindasJean-Yves Teindas

Asociado sénior
LinkedIn
jean-yves.teindas@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Sergio SanfulgencioSergio Sanfulgencio

Asociado
LinkedIn
Sergio.sanfulgencio@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Daniel UrbánDaniel Urbán

Asociado
LinkedIn
daniel.urban@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Pablo RamírezPablo Ramírez

Asociado
LinkedIn
pablo.ramirez@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

José Antonio PontijasJosé Antonio Pontijas

Asociado
LinkedIn
joseantonio.pontijas@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Marta SerranoMarta Serrano

Asociado
LinkedIn
marta.serrano@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Elisa LorenzoElisa Lorenzo

Asociada
LinkedIn
elisa.lorenzo@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Clàudia RosClàudia Ros

Asociada
LinkedIn
claudia.ros@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

Claudia Morgado

Claudia Morgado

Asociada
LinkedIn
claudia.morgado@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 


 

Formulario de contacto





Su nombre (requerido)

Su e-mail (requerido)

Asunto

Su mensaje